Christmas Wishlist…

It`s never too early right?

Hey Guys!

Today i thought about making a post on christmas, seeing as its only 53/52 days now!

Hands down, i luv christmas, i also like food… FOOD IS GREAT!!!
So today, i am going to be making a post on what i would like for christmas, because, this may help you and your friends, and family, and you can hint at people 😉


So the first thing i want, is a Phone! Now then, i dont want anything expensive, just a nokia something would be good… Can anyone suggest a touch screen, but that is super cheap? Thanks in advance!

The second thing is a camera/polaroid camera, reasons because i want photos to pin up on my notice board… #lonelylife..

I also want headphones, this is because a lot of my music is loud, annoying and has a lot of swearing… DON`T JUDGE MEEEE!!! I like anything music related, and i like a lot of old tracks, like stuff from 2011, i usually listen to old music cause then i stand out 🙂 xD im the worlds worst liar… No but rlly, i do like any kind of music, apart from classical… NOOO, its like torture… Just nooo

I really want Money, now then, my parents usually give me money so i can buy my own stuff…

I kinda rlly want to go somewhere after aswell, because memories are forever! I like forever things… Cause memories r unlike love, and they dont cause you sadness and guilt… and friendship issues… #Hardlifeoverherewhataboutyou?

#Longhashtag..

😛

I really want clothes aswell, like beanies or anything like make-up, Because this girl needs to look pretty somehow…

I do also want Chocolate or candaaaaay… cause i like candaaaaay…


Anyways… I love you all so much, i hope that has given you ideas….

I like helping you guys cause i luv ya!

anyways, my last post was my last chapter of my novel for nanowrimo, i knowwww i kinda cheated… oopsies?

Yeah, but whats the point of starting a new novel? I havent even counted the words…. BAD MISSETTE!!!

anyways, Here it is if you wanna read it:

CHAPTER 1

CHAPTER 2 (Part 1)

Anyways, i hope you have a lovely day/night! Bye!!!

xXMissetteXx

 

5 thoughts on “Christmas Wishlist…

  1. I LOVED YOU POST!!!!! 😀 And yasss, it’s never too early to make an Xmas post, don’t worry. 😀
    And the nokia phone is a great idea, I had a nokia phone 2 months ago, but you must know (if you didn’t already know) that you can’t get ALL apps, I mean, there’re some apps that don’t exist for windows phone and basic apps like twitter or insta aren’t up to date. Oh and they don’t have a wordpress app.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you! ❤ I don’t even know what phone I want right now :/ I think I’ll probably get an iPhone 😂 Its never too early for Christmas 😂😂😂 ❤❤❤

      Liked by 1 person

      1. No problem! 😊 Sorry I kinda ruined your dreams tho 😅
        And yeah, an iPhone is ahold option, I have one now 😋

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment